Have a great holiday!

Below is ACE's holiday schedule, which reflects either no service or a modified schedule.



2017 Holiday Schedule (subject to change)

Holiday

Date

Memorial Day (no service)

Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day (no service)

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day (no service)

Monday, September 3, 2018

Day before Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 21, 2018*

Thanksgiving Day (no service)

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Day after Thanksgiving (no service)

Friday, November 23, 2018

Friday before Christmas

Friday, December 21, 2018*

Christmas Eve (no service)

Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Day (no service)

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Friday before New Year

Friday, December 28, 2018*

New Year's Eve (no service)

Monday, December 31, 2018

* Indicates modified service schedule